June Obsessions 2017!

A post I used to love writing on my old blog was my monthly favourites and I miss writing them, so here they are, my obsessions from the month of June!

Fashion

Primark Fur Mules

IMG_9880

I found these little gems on my recent trip to Dublin and I fell in love with them straight away! As ugly as they are, I cant help but love them!

IMG_9887

They are so comfy and they make the perfect statement piece for a simple outfit! They are a mild dupe of the Gucci fur mules, just a little less furry!

Nike Stefan Janoski Trainers

I have been clearly loving shoes for the month of June! I bought myself new trainers as I was in desperate need of them! I found myself reaching for these for most of the month, they are so comfortable!!

IMG_9894

I have bad feet and walking for too long can cause me a lot of pain, but these trainers are so comfortable that I was able to walk for hours and I didn’t have as much pain as I usually would!

I love to style them with skinny black jeans and a slouchy white T, very casual!

Beauty

Glam Glow Supermud Face Mask

IMG_9914

I know I am a bit late on the band wagon, but better late than never! I had been dying to try this face mask for a long time, but I honestly couldn’t justify €45 on a face mask. I decided to buy the sample pot, so I could finally test out the product!

IMG_9922

I wasn’t disappointed! The mask was so much fun to try, I love how it showed the areas that needed the mask the most! I will say I did find it burned a little on application but once it dried it was fine. I have used it a few time over the past month and I have to say I am very happy with the results and I am considering investing in the larger tub!

Kind Natured, Body Lotion, Bath Soak & Sugar Scrub

IMG_9871

I never tried this brand before, but they were on offer in Boots and I thought it would be the perfect time to try them. The Coconut & Monoi is by far my favourite scent from the range, it is very sweet but I think it is perfect for the summer.

IMG_9872

The sugar scrub is amazing, it is super grainy, so you know you are getting a good scrub! The only thing I would have liked from the product would be if it foamed up a little better.

IMG_9874

The body lotion is amazing, it spreads really well and smells delightful! My skin always feels super soft for days after applying it!

IMG_9873

The bath soak is also a lovely product, it adds a nice generous amount of bubble to the bath and it has a very relaxing aroma!

I was very impressed with these products, especially considering they are 97% natural!! They are also affordable with starting prices from €6.79!

Lifestyle & Entertainment

Graze Salted Fudge & Peanut Cookie

IMG_9863-2

This stuff is my version of cat nip, I seriously can’t get enough if the stuff! I should be embarrassed to say I went through 3 bags of this stuff, but I’m really not!

IMG_9937

It is the perfect mix of sweet and salty and for €2.50 a bag!! I need to go and place a new order!!

The Gilmore Girls

Gilmore Girls

Brace yourself, I have never seen this show before it was put up on Netflix! I decided to sit down and watch it one day, and 4 seasons later I am still glued to the screen! You can blame the lack of posts on this show! I have to say I am surprised at myself for not watching this before, it is so good!! I’m still not finished, so no spoilers please!πŸ˜‰ If you have never seen this show, go and watch it, seriously!😘

The Weeknd – Secrets

fbbdde177cca01b3032e65dace211e5e.600x600x1

I LOVE the Weeknd, and this song is just 😍! I have this song on serious repeat on my phone and now that I am done writing I am going to go and listen to it on high volume πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

That is what I have been loving for the month of June, leave me a comment with something you have been obsessed with over the past month!

Thank you for reading!

Love Tanya

xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

