Make-Up Wish List

I promised myself I wouldn’t buy any more make up until I use up what I have, but it is easier said than done! I’ve made a list of a few products I want to add to my make up bag and they are follows….

Benefit Hoola Lite

hoola-lite-component[1]

I’m Irish and I have paler than pale skin and most bronzers are actually too dark for me! I currently use the original Hoola bronzer, which I apply very light handed, as it is too dark for my skin. When I seen Benefit had released the Hoola Lite I got so excited, I love nothing more than a natural looking contour and I feel like I will finally achieve that with this product!

Jeffree Star Liquid Lipsticks

I loved the idea of liquid lipsticks and how they are long-lasting. Out of all that I have tried, Jeffree Star is the only product that does as it says!

I have 2 of his liquid lipsticks and I can’t get enough of them, they are perfect for a long day when you need your lipstick to stay in place!

Masochist

I love pink lipsticks, I usually go for a more natural nude pink, but this shade would be so pretty for the summer months!

Rich Blood

When I first heard about metallic lipsticks I wasn’t 100% on board, I much prefer mattes and sheens. I expected the metallics to be a bit over the top, but when I seen Jeffree’s shades I was blown away!

This shade is just amazing, I love how it is a simple red but has been spiced up by adding a pink glitter!

No Tea No Shade

Although it is summer I need this liquid lip, I don’t think I even need to explain why, just look at that swatch image!! 😍😍

Jeffree Star Androgyny Palette

androgyny_cut_out_1024x1024.jpg

I have so many palettes already and I hardly get to use the half of them, but this palette is definitely a must buy for me! The shades are so pretty and the pigmentation is supposed to be incredible, well if it is anything like his liquid lips then I am happy out! That blue tho!😍😍

The Jaclyn Hill Morphe Palette

Morphe-x-Jaclyn-Hill-Palette

I am beyond excited for this palette, it has every possible shade a girl could need! I love how Jaclyn even included some cream shadows, which I cant wait to try, as I never tried them before! The pigmentation of the glitter shadows is just life! I am just hoping I willΒ  be able to get my hands on one, I bet they will sell out in seconds!

Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

Luminous_Silk_Foundation

Last but not least, I’ve seen loads of Youtubers using this foundation and every one of them make it look incredible on! Iv been using the Revlon Colour stay for a long time now and before that I used M.A.C’s studio fix, but I want to try something new, something more luxurious, to see what I am missing out on! πŸ˜‚

This is the end of my wish list, for now, I am sure something else will creep its way onto it soon enough!πŸ˜‚

Have you got any of these products? or are they on your wish list too? let me know here or on my social media, I’d love to hear from you 😘

Thank you for reading

Love Tanya

xxx

3 thoughts on “Make-Up Wish List

    1. They really are! I honestly think they are the best! Whoops πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yeah mine is going to start growing soon, I just know it! Sure thing I will pop over now 😘x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

