For The Love Of Lace!

This outfit has been one of my favourites for the past few weeks. I bought the jacket in Penny’s/Primark a few months ago and it is now one of my most worn pieces!

The top is a laced smock from River Island, which I picked up during their sale! I love that I can dress it up for a more formal look or dress it down for a causal day out.

For this post I styled it for a casual lunch date with my close friend!

IMG_9849IMG_9878IMG_0063IMG_0059

Where To Buy

River island

zara

office

5698641979

 

 

 

 

 

Topshop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Unavailable items will have alternative links*

Thank you for reading,

Love Tanya

xxx

4 thoughts on “For The Love Of Lace!

Leave a Reply

