The Design Diary

I have always wanted to have a fashion blog, but I also wanted to have a fashion blog that was different and offered more than just outfit ideas and hauls. To achieve this, I have planned a new series called The Design Diary!

This series will show my step by step process to completing an evening wear collection. The design process is long and has many stages from research to sampling and then to the final product!

I have always found the process very interesting and fun, watching my work going from an idea to a finished product.

I thought this series would be interesting for anyone who loves fashion, and who likes to see things come to life.

If you enjoy fashion and love design, I hope you will join me in this journey and hopefully enjoy the process as much as I will!

The first post of the series will be posted midday tomorrow!!

Love Tanya

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

