Wardrobe Wish List

Just when I think I have all the clothes I need, I find something else I want to add to my wardrobe!!

I am currently trying to build a collection of statement and essential items, similar to a capsule wardrobe. My main goal at the moment is to find shoes and jackets!

Mules

 

( V by Very / Lost Ink )

I’m not a huge fan of sandals, so mules are the next best thing for summer! There are so many choices this season, and I just can’t seem to choose one pair! I am torn between these pink embroidered mules from V by very and these simple black textured mules from Lost Ink!

Which would you choose?

Mom Jeans

TS26A73KMDT_Zoom_M_1

( Topshop )

I’ve been living in skinny jeans for a while, and I just feel it’s time for a change! I was considering the boyfriend style jean, but because of my body shape they didn’t suit me at all! Mom jeans would definitely be a better fit! They would also be a better option for the summer!

Rain Coat

3046028620_1_1_1

( Zara )

When I was in Zara a little while back, I spotted this rain coat and straight away it reminded me of a coat I had as a kid, which in fact I hated, but clearly my taste has changed. I love the texture of the material! Funny enough I live in a country where it is raining all the time, and I don’t even own a proper rain coat!

Tulle Dress/Top

5643034800_2_1_1

( Zara )

I’ve been loving the new tulle tops and dresses, they are perfect for layering in the summer! I don’t feel comfortable wearing crop tops, but if I was wearing this over it I would feel a bit more comfortable! I like the embroidery on this top, but I would prefer a plain one, which I could add to.

Leather Ankle Boots

TS42K04KBLK_Zoom_M_1

( Topshop )

I know we are going into Spring, but living in Ireland the weather is very unpredictable! I have plenty of boots, but they all have heels. What I need is a plain pair of leather boots that are low heeled and will go with pretty much everything! I wanted these boots from Topshop but they are currently sold out, so I need to find something similar!

This is all I have on my wish list so far, but I’m sure I will have more very soon!

What is on your wardrobe wish list??

Love Tanya

xxx

Leave a Reply

