Welcome!!

Hey There!! šŸ‘‹šŸ‘‹

I’ve never been good at introducing myself, even typing on the internet I feel awkward!

Introducing myself always reminds me of when I was in school. Anytime you joined a new class or course, the teacher would go around and make everyone introduce themselves, god the nerves of having to talk in front of people I didn’t know!šŸ˜±šŸ˜‚

giphy

Here goes nothing…

Hey, my name is Tanya, I used to have a blog called VelvetVogue on Blogspot, but recently decided to switch over to WordPress, as it is a lot more user-friendly!šŸ˜‚

I want to focus my blog mainly on Fashion and DIY, but I will throw in some beauty and lifestyle along the way!

If you like fashion and humor this is the place for you, I hope you enjoy!!

Love Tanya

xxx

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

